

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ०ग०) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act. 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

No. 191

/Dev/2021

Bilaspur, Dated:

11105/20

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In order to smooth functioning of the **Mahima Guru Chair** sanctioned by the University Grants Commission to Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, the competent officer has been pleased to constitute the following as Advisory Committee:

- 1. Prof. Manish Shrivastava
- 2. Prof. Anupama Saxena
- 3. Dr. N.K. Panigrahi
- 4. Dr. Sonia Sthapak
- 5. Dr. Subal Das
- 6. Dr. Ashutosh Singh
- 7. Dr. Gauri Tripathi

The Advisory Committee will monitor the functioning of the Chair from time to time.

By Order,

Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. The Dean, SoS, Arts for information.
- 2. The Finance Officer/Director (IQAC)/Assistant Registrar (Admin/Acad) for information.
- 4. All members of the Advisory Committee for information and necessary action.
- 5. In charge Media Cell/Website Cell for information.
- 6. Office Copy.

Assistant Registrar (Dev.)